Faculty & Staff

Father Shayne Duvall

Mrs. Jill Tabor

Ms. Sarah Tucker

Mrs. Stephanie Schrader

Dean of Student Services
sschrader@sraparish.org

Mrs. Amanda DeGrella

Technology Integration Specialist
adegrella@sraparish.org

Mrs. Mary Conner

School Office Manager
mconner@sraparish.org

Mrs. Erika Nygard

Pre-School Director
enygard@sraparish.org

Mrs. Liz Heilmann

Kindergarten Teacher
lheilmann@sraparish.org

Mrs. Kelly Durrett

Kindergarten Assistant
kdurrett@sraparish.org

Mrs. Cindy Simmon

1st Grade Teacher
csimmon@sraparish.org

Mrs. Carey Ogburn

2nd Grade Teacher
cogburn@sraparish.org

Mrs. Chris Wessling

1st/2nd Grade Assistant
cwessling@sraparish.org

Mrs. Susan Bientz

3rd Grade Teacher
sbientz@sraparish.org

Ms. Lisa Finley

3rd Grade Teacher
lfinley@sraparish.org

Ms. Ann Sheehan

4th Grade Teacher
asheehan@sraparish.org

Ms. Suzanne Nolan

5th Grade Teacher
spenezic@sraparish.org

Mrs. Carmen Renfro

5th Grade Teacher
crenfro@sraparish.org

Mr. Mike Baete

Middle School History / George House Mentor
mbaete@sraparish.org

Mr. Terry Cook

Middle School Math / Christopher House Mentor
mbaete@sraparish.org

Mrs. Jennie Condra

Middle School Religion / Joseph House Mentor
jcondra@sraparish.org

Ms. Kati Leahy

Middle School Literature / Francis House Mentor
kleahy@sraparish.org

Mrs. Christine Scott

Middle School English / Tekakwitha House Mentor
cscott@sraparish.org

Mrs. Jenna Devoss-Short

Middle School Science / Seton House Mentor
jshort@sraparish.org

Mr. Derek Ferch

Physical Education
dferch@sraparish.org

Mr. Michael DeZarn

Ms. Lauren Hofstetter

Ms. Pat Dalton

Mr. Tommy Fitzgerald

Ms. Angelica Ramirez

Ms. Gina Kuhn

Cafeteria Manager
gkuhn@sraparish.org

Mr. Rick Taulbee

Maintenance Manager
rtaulbee@sraparish.org

2131 Lancashire Avenue
Louisville, KY 40205

Phone: 502.456.1541
Fax: 502.451.3632
info@sraparish.org

Copyright © 2017 Saint Raphael The Archangel Catholic School  |  Designed by